Find A Job

Look for:
Advanced search

Driver CPC Courses

Below are details of a number of the ‘open’ Drivers CPC Courses we currently have planned in the next few months.

Remember, we also organise courses specifically for customers, however these are ‘closed’ courses and hence are not listed below.

We will be adding dates & locations to this list and we can be flexible with the content in new courses - so contact your local Driver Hire branch and they’ll keep you in the loop.

Click here to watch a 4 minute video on DCPC produced by Driver Hire Training


Saturday 22nd June - Motherwell

Saturday 29th June - Edinburgh


Wednesday 3rd July - Fife

Saturday 6th July - Fife

Monday 8th July - Grangemouth

Saturday 13th July - Edinburgh

Saturday 20th July - Motherwell

Saturday 27th July - Edinburgh


Thursday 1st August - Borders

Saturday 3rd August - Edinburgh

Wednesday 7th - Fife

Saturday 31st August - Motherwell


Saturday 7th September - Edinburgh

Sunday 8th September - Fife

Wednesday 18th September - Fife

Saturday 21st September - Edinburgh

Saturday 28th September - Motherwell


Saturday 12th October - Edinburgh

Friday 18th October - Edinburgh

Wednesday 23rd October - Fife

Saturday 26th October - Motherwell

Sunday 27th October - Fife


Saturday 2nd November - Edinburgh

Saturday 16th November - Edinburgh

Sunday 24th November - Fife

Wednesday 27th November - Fife


Top of page