Main Navigation

Offices by Region

Click the map to view office in that region or:

with selected offices.

  • Bath & Mendip
    c/o 219 Church Road
    Bristol
    BS5 9HL
    Tel : 0117 9020222
    Fax : 0117 9020224
    bath@driverhire.co.uk
  • UK
  • Bournemouth
    927 Wimborne Road,
    Bournemouth,
    BH9 2BJ
    Tel : 01202 497597
    Fax : 01202 607401
    bournemouth@driverhire.co.uk
  • Bristol
    219 Church Road
    Redfield
    Bristol
    BS5 9HL
    Tel : 0117 9020222
    Fax : 0117 9020224
    bristol@driverhire.co.uk
  • Exeter
    First Floor Graphic House, Alphinbrook Road
    Marsh Barton
    Exeter
    EX2 8RG
    Tel : 01392 271311
    Fax : 01392 438523
    exeter@driverhire.co.uk
  • Gloucester
    4-6 Clarence Street
    GL1 1DX
    Tel : 01452 525255
    Fax : 01452 525257
    gloucester@driverhire.co.uk
  • Plymouth & Cornwall
    Gibson House
    Burraton Road
    Saltash
    PL12 6FB
    Tel : 01752 842888
    Fax : 01752 841604
    plymouth@driverhire.co.uk
  • Portsmouth
    Unit 2, Alexander House
    60-62 Station Road,
    Hayling Island
    PO11 0EL
    Tel : 02392 460603
    Fax :
    portsmouth@driverhire.co.uk
  • United Kingdom
  • Reading
    Office 65, Beacontree Court,
    Gillette Way,
    Reading,
    RG2 0BS
    Tel : 0118 939 4970
    Fax : 01256 844 024
    reading@driverhire.co.uk
  • UK
  • Salisbury
    c/o Driver Hire Bournemouth
    927 Wimborne Road
    Bournemouth
    BH9 2BJ
    Tel : 01202 497597
    Fax : 01202 607401
    bournemouth@driverhire.co.uk
  • South Devon
    Unit 19, Dart Mills,
    Old Totnes Road,
    Buckfastleigh
    TQ11 0NF
    Tel : 01364 644149
    Fax : 01752 841604
    southdevon@driverhire.co.uk
  • Southampton
    40 Chamberlayne Road
    Eastleigh
    SO50 5JH
    Tel : 023 8067 8088
    Fax : 023 8067 8089
    southampton@driverhire.co.uk
  • Swindon
    38 Regent Circus
    Swindon
    Wiltshire
    SN1 1PN
    Tel : 01793 534422
    Fax : 01793 536200
    swindon@driverhire.co.uk
  • Taunton & Bridgwater
    County Chambers
    Corporation Street
    Taunton
    TA1 4AJ
    Tel : 01823 332100
    Fax : 01823 332300
    taunton@driverhire.co.uk
  • Truro
    Gibson House
    Burraton Road
    Saltash
    PL12 6FB
    Tel : 01752 842888
    Fax : 01752 841604
    truro@driverhire.co.uk

with selected offices.


Top of page