Main Navigation

Offices by Region

Click the map to view office in that region or:

with selected offices.

  • Ashford & Tonbridge
    Henwood Pavilion
    Henwood
    Ashford
    TN24 8DH
    Tel : 01233 662280
    Fax : 01233 662281
    ashford@driverhire.co.uk
  • Brighton & Eastbourne
    136 Albion Street
    Southwick
    BN42 4ED
    Tel : 01273 597999
    Fax : 01273 591995
    brighton@driverhire.co.uk
  • Bury St Edmunds & Ipswich
    Green Duck Offices
    Technology House, Western Way
    Bury St. Edmunds
    IP33 3SP
    Tel : 01284 766722
    Fax : 01284 330355
    burystedmunds@driverhire.co.uk
  • Cambridge
    William James House
    Cowley Road
    Cambridge
    CB4 0WX
    Tel : 01223 425009
    Fax : 01223 425033
    cambridge@driverhire.co.uk
  • Canterbury
    Lombard House Business Centre
    12-17 Upper Bridge Street
    Canterbury
    CT1 2NF
    Tel : 01227 479529
    Fax : 01227 479531
    canterbury@driverhire.co.uk
  • Chelmsford
    126 Newland Street
    Witham
    CM8 1BA
    Tel : 01376 516094
    Fax : 01376 513931
    chelmsford@driverhire.co.uk
  • Colchester
    1a Moorside
    Eastgates
    Colchester
    CO1 2TJ
    Tel : 01206 865586
    Fax : 01206 865558
    colchester@driverhire.co.uk
  • UK
  • Croydon
    60 Capital Business Centre
    Carlton Road,
    South Croydon
    CR2 0BS
    Tel : 020 8090 7042
    Fax : 0845 2800 112
    croydon@driverhire.co.uk
  • Dartford
    441 Princes Road
    Dartford
    DA1 1RB
    Tel : 01322 280041
    Fax : 01322 278577
    dartford@driverhire.co.uk
  • East London
    Howard House
    Howard Road, High Road
    Leytonstone
    E11 3PL
    Tel : 020 8988 4050
    Fax : 020 8988 4035
    eastlondon@driverhire.co.uk
  • Enfield
    381 Ordnance Road
    Enfield
    EN3 6HH
    Tel : 01992 710329
    Fax : 01992 714153
    enfield@driverhire.co.uk
  • Gatwick
    3 Gleneagles Court,
    Brighton Road
    Crawley,
    RH10 6AD
    Tel : 01293 934 555
    Fax : 01293 537 948
    gatwick@driverhire.co.uk
  • Guildford
    Westmead House
    Westmead
    Farnborough
    GU14 7LP
    Tel : 01252 233000
    Fax : 01252 547954
    guildford@driverhire.co.uk
  • UK
  • Huntingdon
    38 Mill Street
    Bedford
    MK40 3HD
    Tel : 01234 245570
    Fax :
    huntingdon@driverhire.co.uk
  • Kingston
    Belhaven House
    67 Walton Road
    East Molesey
    KT8 0DP
    Tel : 020 8487 0122
    Fax : 020 8487 0246
    kingston@driverhire.co.uk
  • UK
  • London North
    8D Empire Parade
    Great Cambridge Road
    N18 1AA
    Tel : 020 8885 3333
    Fax : 020 8881 2547
    londonnorth@driverhire.co.uk
  • London South East
    11 Wharf Street,
    London
    SE8 3FT
    Tel : 020 8694 1400
    Fax : 020 3793 7864
    londonsoutheast@driverhire.co.uk
  • London South West
    c/o Driver Hire Croydon
    60 Capital Business Centre
    Carlton Road
    CR0 0BS
    Tel : 020 8090 7042
    Fax : 0845 2800 112
    londonsouthwest@driverhire.co.uk
  • London West
    Alperton House,
    Bridgewater Road, Alperton
    Wembley
    HA0 1EH
    Tel : 0208 900 0005
    Fax : 020 8900 0032
    londonwest@driverhire.co.uk
  • Luton
    38 Mill Street
    Bedford
    MK40 3HD
    Tel : 01234 245570
    Fax :
    luton@driverhire.co.uk
  • Maidstone & Medway
    F5, St George's Business Park
    Castle Road
    Sittingbourne
    ME10 3TB
    Tel : 01622 686999
    Fax : 01622 683701
    maidstone@driverhire.co.uk
  • Norwich
    484 Sprowston Road
    Norwich
    NR3 4DY
    Tel : 01603 489000
    Fax : 01603 447337
    norwich@driverhire.co.uk
  • Romford
    121 Victoria Road
    Romford
    RM1 2LX
    Tel : 01708 735114
    Fax : 01708 732025
    romford@driverhire.co.uk
  • Slough
    Wraysbury House, Poyle Rd
    Colnbrook
    Slough
    SL3 0AY
    Tel : 01753 686363
    Fax : 01753 687879
    slough@driverhire.co.uk
  • Southend
    Second Floor, Southgate House
    Town Square
    Basildon
    SS14 1BN
    Tel : 01268 271090
    Fax : 01268 272927
    southend@driverhire.co.uk
  • Stevenage
    47 Walsworth Road
    Hitchin
    SG4 9SU
    Tel : 01462 433100
    Fax : 01462 433424
    stevenage@driverhire.co.uk
  • Twickenham
    Korus House
    6-8 Colne Road
    Twickenham
    TW1 4JR
    Tel : 020 8844 8560
    Fax : 0208 890 8183
    twickenham@driverhire.co.uk
  • United Kingdom
  • Uxbridge
    Suite 5, 2nd Floor
    Uxbridge House
    460 - 466 Uxbridge Road, Hayes
    UB4 0SD
    Tel : 020 3056 7590
    Fax : 0845 676 9570
    uxbridge@driverhire.co.uk

with selected offices.


Top of page