Manchester & Oldham

Find A Job

Look for:
Advanced search

Driver CPC Course Dates 2016

  
BOOK YOUR DRIVER CPC TRAINING   
 
CPC Whats it all about Driver CPC CPC Modules Available Why Driver HIre
 
Driver CPC Training
£58.75 + VAT = £68.75 Per person
 
 

2016 CPC DATES

  • Thursday 18th August
    (Delivery Driving & Road Traffic Laws)
  • Saturday 20th August
    (Customer Service & Fuel Efficient Driving)
  • Thursday 15th September
    (Digital Tachograph & Delivery Driving)
  • Saturday 17th September
    (Driving Commercially & Road Traffic Laws)
  • Thursday 20th October
    (Drivers Hours, Digital Tachograph & Road Transport Regulations)
  • Saturday 22nd October
    (Digital Tachograph & Delivery Driving)
  • Thursday 17th November
    (Driving Commercially & Road Traffic Laws)
  • Saturday 19th November
    (Commercial Driving In The UK & Site Related Health + Safety)
  • Thursday 19th January
    (Health & Safety A + B)
  • Saturday 21st January
    (On Road Occurrences & Customer Service)
  • Thursday 16th February
    (Drivers Hours & FED)
  • Saturday 18th February
    (Health & Safety A + B)
  • Thursday 16th March
    (Digital Tachograph & Delivery Driving)
  • Saturday 18th March
    (Driving Commercially & Road Traffic Laws)
  • Thursday 20th April
    (On Road Occurrences & Customer Service)
  • Saturday 22nd April
    (Digital Tachograph & Delivery Driving)
  • Thursday 18th May
    (Driving Commercially & Road Traffic Laws)
  • Saturday 20th May
    (Drivers Hours & FED)
  • Thursday 15th June
    (Health & Safety A + B)
  • Saturday 17th June
    (On Road Occurrences & Customer Service)












  •  
 

More dates are available at our Stockport, Blackburn, And Bolton offices . Courses run from 08.30 - 16.30 & refreshments will be provided.

Please note:
We accept debit and credit card payments over the telephone between 8.30 and 16.30 Monday to Friday.

Don't see a date that suits...
Call us and we will do our utmost to accommodate your request.

We cover all of the following areas:-

Carrington, Atherton, Chorlton, Greenfield, Urmston, Whitefield, Littleborough, Sale, Presywich, Fallowfield, Todmordon, Wythenshaw, Astley, Hulme, Ashton, Stretford, Luttle Hulton, Droylsden, Irlam, Eccles, Ancoats, Failsworth, Trafford Park, Swinton, Salford, Bacup, Worsley, Lees, Old Trafford, Oldham, Manchester Airport, Cheethan Hill, Longsight, Denton, Pendleton, Rochdale, Royton, Levenshulme, Chadderton, Openshaw, Newton Heath, Heywood, Middleton, Harpurhey...

For further information on Driver CPC Training or to enquire about courses/pricing/booking please contact:


Driver Hire Manchester and Oldham now on
0161 914 5120
manchester@driverhire.co.uk 

 

 


 

 

Top of page