Manchester North & Oldham

Find A Job

Look for:
Advanced search

Driver CPC Course Dates 2017

  
   
CPC Whats it all about Driver CPC CPC Modules Available Why Driver HIre
Driver CPC Training
£58.75 + VAT = £68.75 Per person
  

2018 CPC DATES

FEBRUARY

  • Monday 12th February - Old Trafford, Manchester
    Driver Hours and Working Time Regs & Vulnerable Road Users
  • Tuesday 13th February - Oldham
    Road Traffic Laws & Highway Code and Hazard Spotting
  • Wednesday 14th February - Cheadle Heath, Stockport
    Loading and Unloading & City Driving
  • Thursday 15th February - Old Trafford, Manchester
    Digital Tachographs & Vehicle and Personal Safety
  • Friday 16th February - Oldham
    On Road Occurrences & Driving Commercially in the UK
  • Saturday 17th February - Cheadle Heath, Stockport
    Driver Hours and Working Time Regs & Vulnerable Road Users

MARCH

  • Monday 12th March - Cheadle Heath, Stockport
    Driver Hours and Working Time Regs & Vulnerable Road Users
  • Tuesday 13th March - Old Trafford, Manchester
    Road Traffic Laws & Highway Code and Hazard Spotting
  • Wednesday 14th March - Oldham
    Loading and Unloading & City Driving
  • Thursday 15th March - Cheadle Heath, Stockport
    Digital Tachographs & Vehicle and Personal Safety
  • Friday 16th March - Old Trafford, Manchester
    On Road Occurrences & Driving Commercially in the UK
  • Saturday 17th March - Oldham
    Road Traffic Laws & Highway Code and Hazard Spotting

 APRIL

  • Monday 16th April - Oldham
    Driver Hours and Working Time Regs & Vulnerable Road Users
  • Tuesday 17th April - Cheadle Heath, Stockport
    Road Traffic Laws & Highway Code and Hazard Spotting
  • Wednesday 18th April - Old Trafford, Manchester
    Loading and Unloading & City Driving
  • Thursday 19th April - Oldham
    Digital Tachographs & Vehicle and Personal Safety
  • Friday 20th April - Cheadle Heath, Stockport
    On Road Occurrences & Driving Commercially in the UK
  • Saturday 21st April - Old Trafford, Manchester
    Loading and Unloading & City Driving

MAY

  • Monday 14th May - Old Trafford, Manchester
    Driver Hours and Working Time Regs & Vulnerable Road Users
  • Tuesday 15th May - Oldham
    Road Traffic Laws & Highway Code and Hazard Spotting
  • Wednesday 16th May - Cheadle Heath, Stockport
    Loading and Unloading & City Driving
  • Thursday 17th May - Old Trafford, Manchester
    Digital Tachographs & Vehicle and Personal Safety
  • Friday 18th May - Oldham
    On Road Occurrences & Driving Commercially in the UK
  • Saturday 19th May - Cheadle Heath, Stockport
    Digital Tachographs & Vehicle and Personal Safety

JUNE

  • Monday 11th June - Cheadle Heath, Stockport
    Driver Hours and Working Time Regs & Vulnerable Road Users
  • Tuesday 12th June - Old Trafford, Manchester
    Road Traffic Laws & Highway Code and Hazard Spotting
  • Wednesday 13th June - Oldham
    Loading and Unloading & City Driving
  • Thursday 14th June - Cheadle Heath, Stockport
    Digital Tachographs & Vehicle and Personal Safety
  • Friday 15th June - Old Trafford, Manchester
    On Road Occurrences & Driving Commercially in the UK
  • Saturday 16th June - Oldham
    On Road Occurrences & Driving Commercially in the UK

JULY

  • Monday 9th July - Oldham
    Driver Hours and Working Time Regs & Vulnerable Road Users
  • Tuesday 10th July - Cheadle Heath, Stockport
    Road Traffic Laws & Highway Code and Hazard Spotting
  • Wednesday 11th July - Old Trafford, Manchester
    Loading and Unloading & City Driving
  • Thursday 12th July - Oldham
    Digital Tachographs & Vehicle and Personal Safety
  • Friday 13th July - Cheadle Heath, Stockport
    On Road Occurrences & Driving Commercially in the UK
  • Saturday 14th July - Old Trafford, Manchester

    Driver Hours and Working Time Regs & Vulnerable Road Users

AUGUST

  • Monday 13th August - Old Trafford, Manchester
    Driver Hours and Working Time Regs & Vulnerable Road Users
  • Tuesday 14th August - Oldham
    Road Traffic Laws & Highway Code and Hazard Spotting
  • Wednesday 15th August - Cheadle Heath, Stockport
    Loading and Unloading & City Driving
  • Thursday 16th August - Old Trafford, Manchester
    Digital Tachographs & Vehicle and Personal Safety
  • Friday 17th August - Oldham
    On Road Occurrences & Driving Commercially in the UK
  • Saturday 18th August - Cheadle Heath, Stockport

    Road Traffic Laws & Highway Code and Hazard Spotting

More dates are available at our Blackburn, And Bolton offices . Courses run from 08.00 - 16.15 & refreshments will be provided.

Please note:
We accept debit and credit card payments over the telephone between 8.30 and 16.30 Monday to Friday.

Don't see a date that suits...
Call us and we will do our utmost to accommodate your request.

We cover all of the following areas:-

Manchester: Old Trafford, Trafford Park, Wythenshawe, Carrington, Stretford, Sale, Urmston, Irlam, Salford, Pendleton, Atherton, Whitefield, Little Hulton, Eccles, Astley, Worsley, Swinton, Radcliffe, Prestwich, Ancoats, Denton, Chorlton, Didsbury, Withington, Levenshulme, Gorton, Hulme, Fallowfield, Longsight, Openshaw

Oldham and Surrounding Areas: Oldham, Royton, Greenfield, Lees, Ashton Under Lyne, Chadderton, Heywood, Rochdale, Bacup, Todmorden, Littleborough, Middleton, Failsworth, Newton Heath, Droylsden, Cheetham Hill, Harpurhey

Stockport: Buxton, Macclesfield, Stalybridge, Dukinfield, Hyde, Bredbury, Glossop, Hazel Grove, Bramhall, Cheadle, Wilmslow, Alderley Edge, Poynton, Bollington, Chapel En Le Firth, New Mills

For further information on Driver CPC Training or to enquire about courses/pricing/booking please contact:


Driver Hire Manchester North & Oldham now on
0161 804 0235
oldham@driverhire.co.uk 

Driver CPC time is running out

  

Driver CPC Training Barnsley

 

CPC Training Barnsley

 

Driver CPC time is running out

 

Driver CPC time is running out

 
  

 

 

Top of page