Huddersfield

Find A Job

Look for:
Advanced search

Local News

Displaying 1 to 3 of 3 total results

  1. 16 December 2016 CPC January 2017

    Category: Local News

    Driver CPC Training all held at Ray Street, Huddersfield, HD1 6LB Tuesday 03 Jan 17 Limited Spaces Drivers Hours & RT(WT)R - Fuel Efficiency Monday 09 Jan 17 Road Traffic Laws - Delivery Driving Tuesday 10 Jan 17 Drivers Hours & RT(WT)R - Safe Loading Wednesday 11 Jan 17 On Road Occurences - Fuel Efficiency Thursday 12 Jan 17 Customer Services - Digital Tachos Friday 13 Jan 17 Site Related H&S - Driving Commercially UK Email Paul on huddersfield@driverhire.co.uk for more info

  2. 22 September 2016 Driver CPC Courses

    Category: Local News

    Driver CPC Training all held at Ray Street, Huddersfield, HD1 6LB

    Monday 17 Oct 16 Road Traffic Laws - Safe Loading

    Tuesday 18 Oct 16 Drivers Hours & RT(WT)R - Delivery Driving

    Wednesday 19 Oct 16 Site Related H&S - Fuel Efficiency

    Thursday 20 Oct 16 Customer Services - Digital Tachos

    Friday 21 Oct 16 On Road Occurences - Driving Commercially UK

    Email Paul on huddersfield@driverhire.co.uk for more info
    All 35 hours in 1 place or simply stay ahead of the game

    http://www.driverhire.co.uk/Training/Open-Courses/

     

  3. 24 October 2012 Follow us on Twitter

    Category: Local News

    Driver Hire Huddersfield has recently joined Twitter.